What Customers Are Saying About AutoSport Collision Repair

Auto Body Repair Reviews

Our team has over 75 years of combined experience in the collision repair industry.

Browse Through Our Auto Repair Reviews

Are you satisfied with your repair service here at AutoSport Collision? Leave us an auto body repair review! We value each and every customer testimonial and utilize it as a resource for continual improvements to our customer service and auto repair work. It is vitally important for our customers to engage and offer feedback, informing us of our quality of performance so we can make your next experience even better.

When your repair is complete, you will receive a thank you email or letter from AutoSport requesting a review on our Google Business page and/or our Facebook page. We also love referrals and will send previous customers a $25.00 Visa gift card for any referred new customer that mentions your name and schedules repairs with our shop!

We always appreciate the valuable auto body shop reviews we receive from our customers. Whether it’s car accident repair or car paint restoration, we strive to achieve complete customer satisfaction and we have earned a solid reputation for providing reliable, high quality services. Not only do our customers continue to choose AutoSport for their auto collision needs, but AutoSport Collision is recognized by the Better Business Bureau as a business in good standing with an A+ rating.

Great achievements deserve to be noticed and we’re proud to showcase what our valued customers have to say. If you’ve had a positive experience with AutoSport Collision, please leave us an auto repair review to let us know how we helped. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

 

Doug D.

Lakewood, CO
04/13/2019

GREAT GREAT GREAT

They just don't do a job they finish a job. They take there time getting the right parts and there in good condition. Would not take my car any place else. Thank you.

Shari M.

Golden, CO
04/12/2019

Great service and auto body work!

This shop is amazing! I have used them twice and both times the end product exceeds my expectations. The staff is very knowledgeable (Sheila is amazing!) and easy to work with. I highly recommend them for all your auto body needs! They do great work!

Chantal F.

Denver, CO
03/17/2019

Excellent Workmanship, Perfect Service, Absolute Professionalism; I Won’t Go Anywhere Else!!!

Bill and the entire crew are the most dedicated and hardworking team of individuals I have dealt with in many years! After running into one of the concrete barriers on I 225 to try avoid being the fourth victim of a multicar pile up, a multitude of hidden damage was revealed that would have had devastating consequences had it not been found by Bill and his team!!! The visible damage didn’t seem like much but the hidden damage was maticulously inspected with a fine tooth comb to ensure that I would be returned a 100% safe vehicle!!! Bill brought all of this to the attention of the claims adjuster and fought hard to gain coverage on everything that was damaged!!! Bill called me regularly to update me every step of the way. They called my car rental company also and updated them on the progress of my car so I didn’t have to! The car took longer than was covered for rental car on my insurance so Bill called the rental car company and was able to get his rental rate for the duration that I was paying for. My car was returned to me in impeccable condition, exceptional workmanship...my car looks brand new and drives like a charm! They cleaned and detailed it and I couldn’t be more pleased! I absolutely love Bill and his crew at AutoSport Collision!, Everyone in the office are also the bomb diggity; sweet personalities and so helpful! The auto body guys do an amazing job of excellent workmanship! I just can’t say enough about every one but I can tell you one thing for certain, I won’t go anywhere else!!!

Julie F.

Golden, CO
03/14/2019

Highly Recommend

Sheila had to deal with the rotten insurance company that the guy who hit me was covered by. She was persistent, professional and so hard working! My car looks perfect and I think they even detailed my car before I picked it up. Use these guys! You will not be sorry!

A. M.

Evergreen, CO
01/23/2019

Excellent Body Work

I brought my truck in with hail damage and got an estimate. Life got in the way and I wasn't able to bring it in to be repaired right away. Sheila was very understanding and worked with me to get an appointment at at different time.

The staff was very courteous and made sure I had another vehicle to drive in the mean time.
AutoSport worked well with the insurance company and finished the job ahead of schedule.
The body work they did on my truck to repair all the hail damage is impeccable!
Friendly staff, quick and professional work.

Beth F.

Denver, CO
01/22/2019

Fantastic as always!

I have had the unfortunate experience of being rear- and front-ended more than twice in the past 6 years or so. Autosport has come through every time with great customer service, timely communication, and excellence in workmanship. We never hope to need an autobody shop, but since we do, I highly recommend Autosport.

Stephen K.

Evergreen, CO
01/22/2019

Wonderful service!

Wonderful service, high level of professionalism, excellent repair, would highly recommend.

Ray K.

Golden, CO
01/01/2019

Excellent service!

Pat and the guys at Autosport did an excellent job of repairing the hail damage to my '04 Silverado. The claims adjuster said it could be done as a paintless repair, but these guys went to bat for me and convinced the insurance company that the damage was too extensive, requiring a new roof and hood. When I got the truck back, it looked so good, that I wished I had them paint the box too!!

James M.

Lafayette, CO
12/21/2018

Good workmanship.

A good job done by AUTO SPORT. The work was of great quality. They dealt with the insurance company of the at fault party to make sure all costs were covered.

Dave M.

Golden, CO
12/20/2018

Excellent Service

Auto sport Collision provided excellent service in the repair of my subaru cross trek. Most importantly they communicated with me on a regular basis, did what they said they were going to do, and did it on time. I would definitely go back again and recommend them without hesitation. Thank you AutoSport!!!